Advisory Council

The Vilna Shul Advisory Council is a consortium of leaders in the social, scholarly and educational spaces of many of the same or important related fields as that of the Vilna Shul’s! They provide non-binding strategic advice to the Board of Directors - and act as Ambassadors for Vilna Shul.

The following people sit on the Vilna's Advisory Council:

Jonathan Plaut, Esq., Chair
Ellen Smith, Chair

David Gerzof Richard
Gary Greenfield
Barbara E. Hunt, Esq.
Gloria Lieberman
Stephanie Saunders
Rabbi Sam Seicol
Cynthia Shulman
David Starr, PhD
Sari Rapkin

Share this Post: