Annual Tribute Event: Building Community

When: Sunday, April 8 2018, 5:30 pm

Annual Tribute Event: Building Community Image


Nearly 300 people enjoyed delicious dinner stations, signature cocktails, a live performance by Longy School of Music performers, an exciting auction with WBZ's Jordan Rich, and a sumptuous dessert inside our nearly 100-year-old historic Jewish landmark building!

The evening honored Marilyn Okonow and Karen and Gilbert Winn.

Click here to see pictures from the event.



Corporate sponsorr logos

Jim Kutchin
Wendy Perlman‡

Katie and Seth Rosenzweig
Sandy and Jack Swartz
Arthur Winn
Deanna and Sidney Wolk

Susan and Aron Ain
Jenna and Jason Aronson
Sara and Leonard Aronson
Nicole and Dennis Baden
Beverly and Donald Bavly
Robert L. Beal‡
Susan and Cary Benjamin
Georgette and Sol Boucai
Anne Blumberg and Jonathan Dorfman
Michael L. Carucci
Roberta and Irwin Chafetz
Carol‡ and Eldon Clingan
Kathy and Scott Cohen
Garrison Corben
April and Bill Cowin
Anita Diamant and Jim Ball
Elisa Entine
Deborah Feinstein*
Linda and Michael Frieze
Alexandra Fuchs and Gideon Argov
Margi Gad and Dr. Daniel Bley
Boris and Shanna Gershman
Lisa and Abbot Gilman
Brittany Greenfield
Gary Greenfield
Maxine*‡ and Don Goldberg
Mimi and Ron Golub
Alina and Jay Gordon
James Gould
Natty and Carl Hoffman
Carol Lee Hayon
Jill and Jeff Karp
Kristen and Jonathan Keith
Lauren and Jerald Korn
Marilyn R. Kudisch


Debbie*‡ and Geoffrey Kurinsky
Lisa Lebovitz
Aimee Lenar and Morgan Crooks
Gloria and Laurence Lieberman
Michael Lieberman
Barbara and Frank Litwin
Peggy Lowenstein and Steve Berez
Ben Okonow
Dale Okonow
Hannah Okonow and Ross Esbrook
Wendy and Richard Polins
Susan and Michael T. Putziger
Sari Anne Rapkin
Paula Restrepo
Betsy and Stephen Rosen
Susan and David‡ Rosen
Sharon Shane
Jennifer K. Silver and Mark J. Brenner
Heidi and Rabbi Joel Sisenwine
Jennifer Slifka Vidal and Luis Vidal
Marjorie and Rabbi Mark Sokoll
Nancy Sorkin
Barrie and Jeff Steinberg
Cantor Jodi Sufrin
Geraldine and Gabe Sunshine
Tyler M. Swartz
Liliane Sznycer and Abner Taub
Drs. Shari and Robert*‡ Thurer
Lisa and Neil Wallack
Barbara Wasserman and Andrew Pearlstein
Jennifer Winn Aronson and Eric Aronson
Rebecca Winn Matchett and Christopher Matchett

* Event planning committee
‡ Board of Directors

Click here to view the invitation. 

Share this Post: