Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit

When: Sunday, April 30 2017, 5:30 pm - 1:41 pm

Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit Image

Vilna Annual Tribute Benefit 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017 

5:30 PM


Honoring Deborah Feinstein, 
 with the Vilna Living Legacy Award,
Jason Weiner
with the Vilna’s Visionary Leadership Award.

Enjoy live music, exciting auction, dinner and drinks.



Live auction will feature items such as:

- Bruins, Red Sox, and Patriots tickets!
- Tickets to Lady Gaga’s Boston concert on September 2
- A stay in a luxury Mexican villa!
- Berkshires bungalow getaway!
- Dinner party for ten from Max Ultimate Food!
- Tony awards for two in NYC (June 11) with a hotel stay!


Calling all corporate sponsors: Sponsorships available.

click for corporate sponsorship options.

Questions? Please call 617-523-2324 or email

Babysitting for Young Families is available that evening at the Hill House on Beacon Hill. Please contact Lynne Krasker Schultz at to learn more.

Can't attend but want to make a gift? Click here. 

View the invitation here. 

Event Chairs: Rebecca Kotkin and Jim Kutchin.
Honorary Co-Chairs: Susan Ain, Will Danoff, Susan Schechter and Jed Weiss.


Host Committee as of 2/17/17
Aron Ain
Jenna and Jason Aronson
Paula Atkins*
Beverly and Donald Bavly
Jonathan Bell
Nancy and Mark Belsky
Susan Benjamin*
Anne and Roger Berman
Anne Blumberg
and Jonathan Dorfman
Linda and Neil Brownstein
Dorothea and Shelly Buckler
Carol and Eldon Clingan
Kathy and Scott Cohen
Ted Cutler
Ron Feinstein
Abigail Fierman and Michael Grossman
Li and Paul Gass
Dr. Sam and Reeve Goldhaber
Simon Gottlieb
Maxine Goldberg*
James Gould
Natty and Carl Hoffman
Chloe Ioffe*
Rebecca Koenigsberg*
Ronni Sachs Kotler and Wayne Diamond
Carolyn and Josh Kraft
Debbie* and Geoffrey Kurinsky
Bette Ann Libby and David Begelfer
Gloria and Laurence Lieberman
Peggy Lowenstein and Steve Berez
Dan Mazor*
Heidi Meyer
Patricia Mintz
Nancy Monaghan
and Thomas Larsen
Gary Murad
Marilyn* and Dale Okonow
Deb Pasculano
Wendy Perlman* and Peter Antoszyk
Lia and William Poorvu
Sari Anne Rapkin
June and David Rokoff
Bonnie and Jon Rotenberg
Eileen and Stephen Samuels
Debra and Jeffrey Saunders
Bob Schechter
Matthew Schneller*
Barry Shrage
Conchita and Don Strange
Cantors Jodi Sufrin and Roy Einhorn
Geraldine and Gabe Sunshine
Rachel Swanson*
Sandy Swartz*
Liliane Sznycer and Abner Taub
Shari and Robert Thurer
Carol Brindis Tivoli
Lisa and Neil Wallack
Jonathan Wise
Laura Wise
Marni and Bob Wise
Nicole Zatlyn
Tianyu Zhang

* Benefit Planning Committee




Share this Post: