Events at the Vilna Shul

Vilna Shul’s Annual Tribute Benefit

Sunday, April 30, 2017, 5:30 pm

{titile} image

Vilna Annual Tribute Benefit 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017 

5:30 PM


Honoring Deborah Feinstein, 
 with the Vilna Living Legacy Award,
Jason Weiner
with the Vilna’s Visionary Leadership Award.

Enjoy live music, exciting auction, dinner and drinks.


Event Chairs: Rebecca Kotkin and Jim Kutchin.

Honorary Co-Chairs: Susan Ain, Will Danoff, Susan Schechter and Jed Weiss.



Calling all corporate sponsors: Sponsorships available.

click for corporate sponsorship options.

Questions? Please call 617-523-2324 or email

Registration and additional details soon!


Host Committee in formation.

Event Planning Committee:
Paula Atkins
Susan Benjamin
Deborah Feinstein
Maxine Goldberg
Chloe Ioffe
Dan Mazor
Marilyn Okonow
Wendy Perlman
Matthew Schneller
Rebecca Koenigsberg
Rachel Swanson
Sandy Swartz